A very personal blog

5 love languages

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Quality Time
with a secondary love language being
Words of Affirmation.

Complete set of results

Quality Time: 8
Words of Affirmation: 7
Acts of Service: 6
Receiving Gifts: 5
Physical Touch: 4


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don’t understand our partner’s requirements, or even our own. We all have a “love tank” that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

nice quiz! got it from kuya xymon’s blog… hehehe onga naman. i still value quality time over everything else… 🙂 why, most people get Physical Touch as their primary love language… ewan. kanya kanyang style naman yan. hahaha

i have no intention of attending my hist2 class later at 10. >____>;;

nagswimming ako kanina.
ang pangit na ng kulay ko ngayon! chlorinated tan! hahaha… and wait! ano tong narinig ko na may utang akong 75 LAPS sa pool length at kailangan kong i-makeup para di ma incomplete?!?!?!?!

grabe kumusta naman yung 75 laps. >_____>; yan kasi absent ng absent. hehe ok lang, may kasabay naman ako… yung iba nga nasa 200 plus eh.. wenk. O.O hehe

goodluck! 😀